SUMMER LOVING IN AUSTRALIA!

I am back in my home town for the Summer holidays. I absolutely love living five minutes away from my friends and boyfriend and living in the comfort of my own home. Though I LOVE Summer, this year Australia is particularly hot. It was declared the hottest country on the planet today !! With 40 plus degrees all week I have practically been living in my bikinis. I ordered these Triangl bikinis offline for Christmas and have fallen in love with them! They are super comfortable and fit so well. I love the metallic bottoms with the contrasting top made out of mesh like material. At only 90 dollars, Triangl swimmer wear have it ALL going for them!

Image

With my baby boy, Chuba Chubz.

ImageImage

Homemade coconut milk and raspberry icy pole. Ring from Turkey.

ImageImage

Forever river children…

Besos xx

Leave a comment